NOA,
Natural Oscillation Activator ...

The brand new NOA cushion is available since April 2nd!

Be among the first to enjoy it.

WHY NOA ?

People are born to move !

Yet, we spend most of our time in a sitting position.

Sitting to learn or work.
Sitting in transportation.
Sitting for pleasure.

The health effects of this sedentary lifestyle have been evidenced by many studies. The World Health Organization calls it "the ailment of the century".

Back pain, chronic fatigue, attention deficit caused by a lack of oxygenation, degenerative nervous and cardiovascular diseases and even cancer ... Prolonged sitting affects all the organs of the body and gnaws away at our health capital day after day without us realizing it.

NOA, the solution to fight the
"ailment of the century”

The recommendations are simple: move more and, above all, all the time. Indeed, the enemy is not the lack of sport but the excess of immobility. The unique design of this cushion is based on a constant and almost imperceptible air movement between its two pockets. NOA forces you to keep moving to maintain your balance. This constant movement forces you to adopt a natural and dynamic sitting posture. Your pelvis and back are no longer immobilized for hours, they move, undulate, stretch and contract. Your health is preserved.

FOR WHOM ?

Children

As early as elementary school, our children spend most of their day... in a bad sitting position. Back home, study, dinner, TV and video games keep them sitting or slouching on a couch !

Attention and concentration disorders, reduced school performance are the direct consequences, often unknown to education and health professionals. The NOA cushion is the solution to prevent their back problems and increase their concentration abilities.

The adults

You are seated for at least 7 to 8 hours a day ! It is time to adopt a healthier lifestyle despite your professional activities and habits. Natural and comfortable, NOA forces you to effortlessly boost your sitting position, whether or not you suffer from back pain.

Pregnant women

Three out of four women suffer from back problems during pregnancy. These pains, often related to compensation mechanisms or poor posture, can be relieved through the reflex rebalancing imposed by NOA.

The elderly or people with reduced mobility

If working people sit too long, this is all the more true for the elderly or people with reduced mobility. NOA adapts to all types of seating to ensure optimal lumbar support, comfortable sitting and physical and intellectual stimulation. Aware that each individual is different, we have designed NOA to be the junction between your chair and your body. It will adapt to you at every moment, whatever your morphology and age.

SIX REASONS TO TREAT YOURSELF

Nomadic

NOA is resolutely modern and in line with our current lifestyle. It can be used at any time and on any hard or soft surface: a chair, an armchair, a bench, a car seat... at the office, at home or in theatres... Are you sitting? Your cushion follows you everywhere !

Foldable

It folds and unfolds in the blink of an eye. Take it under your arm or easily slip it into your backpack or your child’s school bag to take it with you anywhere.

Ultra-lightweight

Your cushion will weigh only slightly more than an apple, for a minimal space requirement.

Self-inflating and practical

Its self-inflating design allows you to use it instantly, in all circumstances and in any type of environment. Don't be afraid to dirty it, its cover is machine washable.

Comfortable

Designed to feel at home everywhere, NOA is good for your body and mind.

6 > 99 years old

Enjoy the benefits of the NOA cushion throughout your life, ... from 6 to 99 years old.

NOA's innovation lies in its ability to make you adopt a suitable sitting position without effort, to such an extent that it will quickly be forgotten ! A real link between the asymmetry of your body and the symmetry of our furniture, it will become an essential part of your daily life.

Contact

You are intrigued by our philosophy but you'd like to know more about our product ? To contact us, just send an email the following email address: info@noatec.eu

Head Office

NOA Technologies srl
Rue Arsène Grosjean, 6
5020 Temploux
Belgium
VAT No.: BE 0728877103

Would you like to receive our promotions and tips on how to use them regularly ?

Copyright ©2019 NOA Technologies srl

NOA,
Natural Oscillation Activator …

Le grand jour est arrivé, le coussin NOA est disponible !

Pour fêter ça, profitez jusqu’au 15 avril 2020 d’un prix promotionnel de lancement.
Soyez parmi les premiers à le commander.

POURQUOI NOA ?

L’homme est fait pour bouger

Pourtant, nous passons la plupart de notre temps en position assise.

Assis pour apprendre ou travailler.
Assis dans les transports.
Assis pour le plaisir.

Les méfaits de ce sédentarisme sur la santé sont reconnus par de nombreuses études, et notamment par l’OMS.

Maux de dos, fatigue chronique, déficit de l’attention causé par un manque d’oxygénation, maladies dégénératives nerveuses et cardiovasculaires et même cancers … La position assise prolongée affecte l’ensemble des organes du corps et ronge jour après jour notre capital santé sans que nous nous en rendions compte.

NOA, la solution pour combattre le
« MAL DU SIÈCLE »

Les recommandations sont simples : bouger plus et surtout, tout le temps. En effet, l’ennemi n’est pas le manque de sport mais l’excès d’immobilité.

La conception unique de ce coussin est basée sur un déplacement d’air constant et presque imperceptible entre ses deux poches. NOA vous oblige à rester en mouvement pour conserver votre équilibre. Ce mouvement perpétuel vous contraint à adopter une posture assise naturelle et dynamique.

Votre bassin et votre dos ne sont plus immobilisés pendant des heures, ils bougent, ondulent, s’étirent et se contractent. Votre santé est préservée.

POUR QUI ?

Les enfants

Dès l’enseignement primaire, nos enfants passent la majeure partie de leur journée… mal assis. De retour à la maison, l’étude, le repas du soir, la TV et les consoles de jeux les maintiennent assis ou avachis dans un canapé !

Déficit de l’attention et de la concentration, diminution des performances scolaires en sont les conséquences directes, souvent méconnues des professionnels de l’éducation et de la santé. Le coussin NOA est la solution pour prévenir leurs problèmes de dos et augmenter leurs capacités de concentration.

Les adultes

Vous êtes assis minimum 7 à 8 heures par jour ! Il est temps d’adopter un mode de vie plus sain malgré vos activités professionnelles et vos habitudes. Naturel et confortable, NOA vous oblige à dynamiser sans effort votre position assise, que vous souffriez ou non de maux de dos.

Les femmes enceintes

Trois femmes sur quatre souffrent de problèmes de dos durant leur grossesse. Ces douleurs, souvent liées à des mécanismes de compensation ou à de mauvaises postures, peuvent être soulagées grâce au rééquilibrage réflexe imposé par NOA.

Les personnes âgées ou à mobilité réduite

Si les personnes actives restent trop longtemps assises, c’est d’autant plus vrai pour les personnes âgées ou à mobilité réduite. NOA s’adapte à tous types de sièges afin d’assurer un maintien optimal des lombaires, une assise confortable et une stimulation corporelle et intellectuelle.

Conscients que chaque individu est différent, nous avons pensé NOA afin qu’il constitue la jonction entre votre chaise et votre corps. Il s’adaptera à vous à chaque instant, quels que soient votre morphologie et votre âge.

SIX RAISONS DE CRAQUER

Nomade

NOA se veut résolument moderne et en phase avec notre mode de vie actuel. Il s’utilise à tout moment et sur n’importe quelle surface dure ou moelleuse : une chaise, un fauteuil, un banc, un siège auto… au bureau, à la maison ou au spectacle… Vous êtes assis ? Votre coussin vous suit partout !

Pliable

Il se plie et se déplie en un clin d’œil. Emportez-le sous le bras ou glissez-le facilement dans votre sac à dos ou le cartable de votre enfant afin de l’emmener partout avec vous.

Ultra léger

Votre coussin pèsera à peine plus qu’une pomme, pour un encombrement minimal.

Autogonflant et pratique

Sa conception autogonflante vous permet de l’utiliser instantanément, en toutes circonstances et dans tout type d’environnement. N’ayez pas peur de le salir, sa housse est lavable en machine.

Sain

Conçu pour vous sentir chez vous partout, NOA fait du bien à votre corps et à votre esprit.

6 > 99 ans

Profitez des avantages du coussin NOA tout au long de votre vie, … de 6 à 99 ans.

L’innovation de NOA réside dans sa capacité à vous faire adopter une position assise adéquate sans effort, à tel point qu’il se fera rapidement oublier ! Véritable trait d’union entre l’asymétrie de votre corps et la symétrie de notre mobilier, il deviendra un indispensable de votre quotidien.

Contact

Vous êtes séduit par notre philosophie mais vous posez des questions sur notre produit ? Pour tout contact, merci de nous écrire à l’adresse mail suivante : info@noatec.eu

Siège social

NOA Technologies srl
Rue Arsène Grosjean, 6
5020 Temploux
Belgique
N° de TVA : BE 0728877103

Vous souhaitez recevoir régulièrement nos promos et nos conseils d’utilisation ?