General terms and conditions of sale

NOA Technologies srl (abbreviated to NOATEC, 6 rue Arsène Grosjean, 5020 Temploux, Belgium, BCE: 0728 877 103, VAT: BE0728 877 103, info@noatec.eu) creates and markets paramedical wellness products.
The special conditions and these general terms and conditions of sale constitute the contractual framework. The general terms and conditions apply to any order of these products placed by the customer.

They are available and accepted by the customer who acknowledges that they are applicable to all transactions concluded with NOATEC.
Any general terms and conditions of the purchaser will be considered null and void, even if they state the contrary.

Responsibilities
The customer declares to be legally capable and to be at least 18 years old on the day the order is placed.
He undertakes to provide information that is accurate, precise and up to date. He/she declares that he/she is the holder of the bank card and/or PayPal account with which he/she will proceed to pay for the products ordered or confirms having the holder's authorisation in due form.

Order
Unless otherwise agreed, offers and price discounts are valid for 30 days.
The customer validates his order by mail, e-mail or online after having accepted the present conditions of sale. The customer is required to check each of the elements of his order before confirming it. When the customer clicks on an icon whose wording generates a commitment that any Internet user would understand, he is bound by this click. This is for example the case of the icons "Validation", "Payment" or any other similar title.

Noatec reserves the right not to validate/execute the order in particular in the following hypotheses:
in case of products not available in stock. Noatec only offers for sale on its website products that are available in stock. Service offers and prices are valid as long as they are visible on the website. However, in case of an order for a product which, for whatever reason, is no longer available in stock, Noatec will inform you and will cancel the order for the product that is not in stock;
In case of refusal to validate the payment by the issuer of the payment card that the customer uses, or in case of fraud or reasonable suspicion of fraud ;
In case of an order of a large volume of the same product or to the same delivery address;
In such a case, the sums, if any, paid by the customer will be fully refunded to him/her as soon as possible, the order will be cancelled and the purchase contract will not be deemed to have been concluded.

The internet purchase contract is concluded by Noatec sending an e-mail confirming the dispatch of the order. The said e-mail is sent within two working days of receipt by Noatec of the customer's order. The customer undertakes to keep a copy of this e-mail and the present conditions, either by printing them or by keeping them on a durable support.

Notwithstanding any other written evidence or any evidence kept on another durable medium to which you will have access, it is agreed that the computerized registers, kept in our computerized systems or in those of our host, may be used as proof of communications, the content of orders, their date and payments between the parties.

Awards
Prices are displayed in EURO, all taxes included. Shipping costs are extra. The amount of VAT is 21% and the shipping costs appear on the screen at the end of the selection of the different products by the customer. The payment of the price is due at the conclusion of the contract.

Terms of payment - contractual interest - penalty clause
Unless otherwise agreed, all our invoices are payable in cash.
In the event of non-payment on the due date, invoices shall bear interest equal to the applicable legal rate, increased by 2 percent, without prior notice of default. If no payment is received by NOATEC within 8 days following the sending of a registered reminder letter or any other means to which the debtor has replied, the debtor will be automatically obliged, in application of articles 1139 and 1150 of the Civil Code, to pay NOATEC a conventional, fixed and irreducible compensation of 15% of the invoice amount with a minimum of 100 €.

Delivery
The delivery times provided on the order form, estimate or on the site are only given as an indication and are not mandatory. The customer may not under any circumstances invoke the non-observance of the deadlines set to claim damages or the cancellation of the sale unless NOATEC can prove gross negligence.

The delivery of the product is made by parcel, by post, through a transport company appointed by us at the place of delivery that you will have indicated.
Delivery times are generally between 2 and 5 working days unless otherwise specified or in particular cases of force majeure (strikes, road, rail or air network blockages, bad weather, ...).

Any risk of loss or damage to the product is transferred to the customer upon receipt of the product by the customer, i.e. as soon as the customer, or a third party designated by the customer other than the carrier, takes physical possession of the product.

Claim
All claims relating to a defect in the products delivered, an inaccuracy in the quantities or an erroneous reference in relation to the confirmed order, must be notified to our customer service department by registered mail, the contact details of which are given in the preamble hereto, within eight working days of receipt of the products, failing which the right to make a claim shall cease to be acquired.

Warranty
The legal guarantees apply to our products. This guarantee cannot be invoked in the case of incorrect use or the intervention of an outside person on the equipment.

Right of Withdrawal / Returns
The consumer customer has the right to retract his order, without having to give reasons, within fifteen (15) calendar days, from the day the customer, or a third party designated by the customer other than the carrier, takes physical possession of the product.
To exercise this right, the consumer customer must communicate to Noatec his decision to retract before the expiry of the period of (15) fifteen (15) days: by letter sent by post to the following address: 6 rue Arsène Grosjean at 5020 Temploux, Belgium or by e- mail to info@noatec.eu. The customer may also use the model withdrawal form attached here.
Noatec will then inform you how to return the product. Noatec reserves the right not to accept returns that do not comply with the terms and conditions thus communicated.
The consumer customer undertakes to return the product, without delay or at the latest within fourteen (14) calendar days following the communication of his will to retract.
Noatec will bear the cost of returning the product if a problem has occurred in the processing and delivery of the order for which we are responsible. Otherwise, the direct costs of return will remain at the customer's expense.
Noatec will reimburse the amount paid for the order, including the delivery costs (except for additional costs due in the event that the customer has selected a delivery method more expensive than the standard delivery proposed), at the latest fourteen (14) calendar days from the day on which Noatec was informed of the decision to withdraw from the contract. However, Noatec reserves the right to postpone the reimbursement until it has received the product or until the customer has provided proof of shipment of the product, whichever comes first.
The customer may be held responsible for the depreciation of the product resulting from manipulations other than those necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and proper use of the product.

The customer may not damage, dirty or abnormally wear the product and packaging.
The product must be returned undamaged with all accessories in its original packaging intact.

Security and confidentiality
NOATEC complies with all data protection requirements.

Retention of title
The products sold remain the exclusive and inalienable property of Noatec until full payment of the full price of the product. In the event of late payment by the customer, Noatec may demand the immediate return of the products delivered without prior summons and/or formal notice. Recovery and transport costs will be charged to the customer.

Limitation of Liability
Noatec reserves the right to refuse an order, without its liability being engaged in this respect, due for example, without this list being exhaustive, to the communication of manifestly erroneous data, non-payment or refusal of authorisation from the customer's financial institution, orders relating to an abnormally high number of products, etc.
In the event of non-performance, Noatec cannot be held liable if the non-performance of the purchase contract, or its poor performance, is either attributable to the customer, or is attributable to the unforeseeable and insurmountable fact of a third party unrelated to the service, or finally, is attributable to a case of force majeure.
In the current state of the technical equipment, Noatec cannot guarantee that data communication via the internet is error-free and/or possible at all times. Consequently, Noatec accepts no liability for technical and electronic errors beyond its control, in particular for delays in order processing.

Applicable law - settlement of disputes
The contractual relationship between Noatec and the customer is subject to Belgian law. Any dispute arising from the validity, interpretation, execution or non-execution, interruption or termination of the contract will be exclusively governed by Belgian law and will fall under the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Namur.

However, the choice of applicable law may not result in the consumer customer being deprived of the protection afforded to him by provisions which cannot be derogated from by agreement under the law which would have been applicable in the absence of choice. The choice of applicable law does not permit derogation from the mandatory rules of international law in relation to the law of the court seised.

Final provisions
The language of the contract is French.

Severability
If one or more clauses of these conditions should be declared null, invalid, illegal or inapplicable under applicable law, in whole or in part, such a situation would not affect the validity of the remaining clauses. The void, invalid, illegal or inapplicable clause will be replaced retroactively by a valid and applicable clause whose content is as close as possible to that of the original clause.

NOA Technologies srl
Rue Arsène Grosjean, 6 - 5020 Temploux
info@noatec.eu

Intra-Community VAT No.: BE0728 877 103 - ECB No.: 0728 877 103

Head Office

NOA Technologies srl
Rue Arsène Grosjean, 6
5020 Temploux
Belgium
VAT number : BE0728877103

Copyright ©2019 NOA Technologies srl

Conditions générales de vente

NOA Technologies srl (en abrégé NOATEC, 6 rue Arsène Grosjean à 5020 Temploux, Belgique, BCE : 0728 877 103, TVA : BE0728 877 103, info@noatec.eu) crée et commercialise des produits de bien-être paramédicaux.
Les conditions particulières et les présentes conditions générales de vente constituent le cadre contractuel. Les conditions générales s’appliquent à toute commande de ces produits passée par le client.

Elles sont à la disposition et acceptées par le client qui reconnait qu’elles sont applicables à toutes les transactions conclues avec NOATEC.
Les éventuelles conditions générales de l’acheteur seront considérées comme nulles et sans valeur, même si celles-ci affirment le contraire.

Responsabilités
Le client déclare être capable juridiquement et avoir au moins 18 ans le jour de la passation de la commande.
Il s’engage à fournir des informations qui soient exactes, précises et à jour. Il se déclare être titulaire de la carte bancaire et/ou du compte PayPal avec laquelle/lequel il sera procédé au paiement de produits commandés ou confirme avoir l’autorisation en bonne et due forme du titulaire.

Commande
Sauf stipulation contraire, les offres et remises de prix sont valables 30 jours.
Le client valide sa commande par courrier, par e-mail ou en ligne après avoir accepté les présentes conditions de vente. Le client est tenu de vérifier chacun des éléments de sa commande avant de la confirmer. Lorsque le client clique sur une icône dont le libellé engendre un engagement que tout internaute comprendrait, il est lié par ce clic. Tel est par exemple le cas des icônes « Validation », « Paiement » ou tout autre intitulé similaire.

Noatec se réserve de ne pas valider/exécuter la commande notamment dans les hypothèses suivantes:
en cas de produits non disponibles en stock. Noatec n’offre à la vente sur son site que les produits qui sont disponibles en stock. Les offres de services et prix sont valables tant qu’ils sont visibles sur le site. Pour autant, en cas de commande d’un produit qui, pour quelque raison que ce soit, n’est plus disponible en stock, Noatec vous en informera et annulera la commande pour le produit non disponible en stock ;
En cas de refus de validation du paiement par l’émetteur de la carte de paiement que le client utilise, ou en cas de fraude ou de soupçon raisonnable de fraude ;
En cas de commande d’un volume important d’un même produit ou à destination d’une même adresse de livraison ;
Dans une telle hypothèse, les sommes, le cas échéant, que le client a versées lui seront intégralement remboursées dans les plus brefs délais, la commande sera annulée et le contrat d’achat n’est pas réputé conclu.

Le contrat d’achat par internet est conclu par l’envoi par Noatec d’un e-mail de confirmation de l’expédition de la commande. Ledit e-mail est envoyé dans un délai de deux jours ouvrables à compter de la réception par Noatec de la commande du client. Le client s’engage à conserver d’une part une copie de cet e-mail et d’autre part les présentes conditions, soit en les imprimant, soit en les conservant sur un support durable.

Nonobstant les autres preuves écrites ou toutes preuves conservées sur un autre support durable auquel vous aurez accès, il est convenu que les registres informatisés, conservés dans nos systèmes informatisés ou dans ceux de notre hébergeur, pourront valoir comme preuve des communications, du contenu des commandes, de leur date et des paiements intervenus entre les parties.

Prix
Les prix affichés sont affichés en EURO, toutes taxes comprises. Les frais de port sont en supplément. Le montant de la TVA est de 21% et les frais de port apparaissent sur l’écran à la fin de la sélection des différents produits par le client. Le paiement du prix est dû à la conclusion du contrat.

Conditions de paiement – intérêts conventionnels – clause pénale
Sauf stipulation contraire, toutes nos factures sont payables au comptant.
A défaut de paiement à l’échéance, les factures portent intérêt égal au taux légal applicable, majoré de 2 pourcents, sans mise en demeure préalable. Si dans les 8 jours qui suivent l’envoi d’une lettre de rappel recommandée ou tout autre moyen ayant fait l’objet d’une réponse de la part du débiteur, aucun paiement n’est parvenu à NOATEC, le débiteur sera tenu de plein droit, en application des art. 1139 et 1150 du Code Civil, de payer à NOATEC un dédommagement conventionnel, forfaitaire et irréductible de 15% du montant de la facture avec un minimum de 100 €.

Livraison
Les délais de livraison prévus sur le bon de commande, devis ou sur le site ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif et ne sont pas de rigueur. Le client ne pourra en aucun cas invoquer la non observation des délais fixés pour réclamer des dommages et intérêts ou la résiliation de la vente sauf à prouver la faute lourde dans le chef de NOATEC.

La livraison du produit se fait par colis, par voie postale, par l’intermédiaire d’une société de transport mandatée par nos soins au lieu de livraison que vous aurez indiqué.
Les délais de livraison sont en général compris entre 2 et 5 jours ouvrables sauf indication particulière différente communiquée ou notamment cas de force majeure (grèves, blocages des réseaux routiers, ferrés ou aériens, intempéries, …).

Tout risque de perte ou d’endommagement du produit est transféré au client dès réception du produit par le client, c’est-à-dire dès que le client, ou un tiers désigné par lui autre que le transporteur, prend physiquement possession du produit.

Réclamation
Toutes réclamations relatives à un défaut des produits livrés, à une inexactitude dans les quantités ou à une référence erronée par rapport à la commande confirmée, doivent être notifiées à notre service client par courrier recommandé, dont les coordonnées sont indiquées dans le préambule des présentes, dans un délai de huit jours ouvrés à réception des produits à défaut de quoi le droit à la réclamation cessera d’être acquis.

Garantie
Les garanties légales s’appliquent à nos produits. Cette garantie ne pourra être évoquée dans le cas d’une utilisation incorrecte ou de l’intervention d’une personne extérieure sur le matériel.

Droit de rétractation / Retours
Le client consommateur a le droit de se rétracter de sa commande, sans avoir à donner de motifs, dans un délai de quinze (15) jours calendaires, à compter du jour où le client, ou un tiers désigné par le client autre que le transporteur, prend physiquement possession du produit.
Pour exercer ce droit, le client consommateur devra communiquer à Noatec sa décision de se rétracter avant l’expiration du délai de (15) quinze jours : par lettre envoyée par voie postale à l’adresse suivante : 6 rue Arsène Grosjean à 5020 Temploux, Belgique ou par e- mail à l’adresse info@noatec.eu. Le client pourra également utiliser le modèle de formulaire de rétractation joint ici.
Noatec vous indiquera alors les modalités de retour du produit. Noatec se réserve le droit de ne pas accepter les retours qui ne se conformeraient pas aux modalités ainsi communiquées.
Le client consommateur s’engage à retourner le produit, sans délai ou au plus tard dans les quatorze (14) jours calendaires suivant la communication de sa volonté de se rétracter.
Les frais de renvoi sont à charge de Noatec si un problème nous étant imputable est intervenu dans le traitement et la livraison de la commande. Dans le cas contraire, les frais directs de renvoi resteront à charge du client.
Noatec remboursera le montant réglé lors de la commande, y compris les frais de livraison (à l’exception des frais supplémentaires dus dans l’hypothèse où le client aurait sélectionné un mode de livraison plus cher que la livraison standard proposée), au plus tard quatorze (14) jours calendaires à compter du jour où Noatec a été informée de la décision de rétractation. Noatec se réserve toutefois de différer le remboursement jusqu’à ce qu’elle ait reçu le produit ou jusqu’à ce que le client ait fourni une preuve d’expédition du produit, la date retenue étant celle du premier de ces faits.
Le client peut être tenu responsable de la dépréciation du produit résultant de manipulations autres que celles nécessaires afin d’établir la nature, les caractéristiques et la bonne utilisation du produit.

Le client ne peut abimer, salir ou user anormalement le produit et l’emballage.
Le produit doit être retourné intact avec tous les accessoires dans son emballage d’origine intact.

Sécurité et confidentialité
NOATEC respecte toutes les exigences de protection des données.

Réserve de propriété
Les produits vendus demeurent la propriété exclusive et inaliénable de Noatec jusqu’au paiement intégral du prix intégral du produit. En cas de retard de paiement de la part du client, Noatec pourra réclamer la restitution immédiate des produits livrés sans sommation et/ou mise en demeure préalable. Les frais de récupération et de transport seront à charge du client.

Limites de responsabilité
Noatec se réserve la possibilité de refuser une commande, sans que sa responsabilité ne puisse être engagée à ce titre, en raison par exemple, sans que cette liste ne soit exhaustive, de la communication de données manifestement erronées, du non-paiement ou refus d’autorisation de la part de l’organisme financier du client, de commandes portant sur un nombre anormalement élevé de produits, etc.
En cas d’inexécution, la responsabilité de Noatec ne pourra être engagée si l’inexécution du contrat d’achat, ou sa mauvaise exécution, soit est imputable au client, soit est imputable au fait imprévisible et insurmontable, d’un tiers étranger à la prestation, soit enfin, est imputable à un cas de force majeure.
Dans l’état actuel des dispositifs techniques, Noatec ne peut garantir une communication de données par Internet exempte d’erreurs et/ou possible à tout moment. Par conséquent, Noatec décline toute responsabilité quant à des erreurs techniques et électroniques indépendantes de sa volonté, en particulier concernant des retards dans le traitement des commandes.

Droit applicable – règlement des litiges
La relation contractuelle entre Noatec et le client est soumise au droit belge. Tout différend qui résulterait de la validité, de l’interprétation, de l’exécution ou de l’inexécution, de l’interruption ou de la résiliation du contrat sera exclusivement régi par le droit belge et relèvera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Namur.

Le choix de la législation applicable ne peut cependant avoir pour résultat de priver le client consommateur de la protection que lui assure les dispositions auxquelles il ne peut être dérogé par accord en vertu de la loi qui aurait été applicable en l’absence de choix. Le choix du droit applicable ne permet pas de déroger aux règles obligatoires du droit international par rapport à la loi du tribunal saisi.

Dispositions finales
La langue du contrat est le français.

Divisibilité
Si une ou plusieurs clauses des présentes conditions devaient être déclarées nulles, invalides, illégales ou inapplicables en vertu du droit applicable, en tout ou partie, une telle situation n’affecterait pas la validité des clauses restantes. La clause nulle, invalide, illégale ou inapplicable sera remplacée rétroactivement par une clause valable et applicable dont la teneur est aussi proche que possible de celle de la clause originale.

NOA Technologies srl
Rue Arsène Grosjean, 6 – 5020 Temploux
info@noatec.eu

N° de TVA intra-communautaire : BE0728 877 103 – N° BCE : 0728 877 103

Siège social

NOA Technologies srl
Rue Arsène Grosjean, 6
5020 Temploux
Belgique
N° de TVA : BE 0728877103