Instructions for use

FIRST USE

Your NOA cushion is delivered under vacuum. The valve cap may be difficult to open the first time. Push the valve button and allow the foam in the cushion to fully expand. The cushion will be 100% operational after you have inflated and deflated it several times.

UNFOLD THE CUSHION

To deflate your cushion for storage or to take it with you, press the valve button before you stand up until all the air is drained and close the cap to prevent it from reinflating on its own.

USES NEXT

Open the valve cap and press the button for a few seconds to allow your cushion to inflate, then release the button. Sit on the cushion with your feet flat on the floor, without crossing your legs. You may want to press the button slightly if you want to adjust the comfort of the seat and reduce the dynamics of the cushion. Close the valve cap.

MAINTENANCE

To change the cover or wash it, first remove the ring, connected to the cap, that encircles the valve. Remove the cover from the pocket. The cover can be machine washed at 30°. The plastic bag can be washed with a damp sponge. Never immerse it!

REPLACE THE COVER

To replace the cover over the air bag, slide the air bag into the cover without the cap. Insert the valve without the cap into the hole in the fabric. Replace the cap ring around the valve from the outside.

Attention

E
Medical advice is always required in cases of undiagnosed pain, spinal instability, fracture, etc.
E
In the car, be sure to adjust the cushion to avoid too much instability to ensure your safety.
E
The cushion comes in two versions: one with a non-slip surface for your safety on smooth surfaces and a full fabric version (without non-slip) provided for your safety with an elastic cord to attach the cushion to the seat.

Head office

NOA Technologies srl

Rue Arsène Grosjean, 6 - 5020 Temploux - Belgique

N° d'entreprise 0728 877 103  -  N° de TVA : BE 0728877103

Copyright ©2019 NOA Technologies srl

Mode d’emploi

PREMIÈRE UTILISATION

Votre coussin NOA est livré sous vide d’air. Le capuchon de la soupape pourrait donc être difficile à ouvrir la première fois. Poussez sur le bouton de la soupape et laissez au mousse contenu dans le coussin le temps de se détendre entièrement. Le coussin sera opérationnel à 100% quand vous l’aurez gonflé et dégonflé plusieurs fois.

DÉGONFLER LE COUSSIN

Pour dégonfler votre coussin afin de le ranger ou de l’emporter, appuyez sur le bouton de la soupape avant de vous lever, jusqu’à vidange complète de l’air et refermez le capuchon pour éviter qu’il ne se regonfle tout seul.

UTILISATIONS SUIVANTES

Ouvrez le capuchon de la soupape et appuyez sur le bouton pendant quelques secondes pour permettre à votre coussin de se gonfler, puis relâchez le bouton. Asseyez-vous sur le coussin, les pieds bien à plat, sans vous croiser les jambes. Eventuellement, appuyez légèrement sur le bouton si vous voulez adapter le confort de l’assise et réduire la dynamique du coussin. Fermez le capuchon de la soupape.

ENTRETIEN

Pour changer la housse ou la laver, il faut d’abord retirer la bague, reliée au capuchon, qui encercle la soupape. Enlevez la housse de la poche. La housse se lave à 30° en machine. La poche plastique se lave avec une éponge humide. Ne jamais l’immerger !

REPLACER LA HOUSSE

Pour replacer la housse sur la poche d’air, glissez la poche d’air dans la housse sans le capuchon. Insérez la soupape sans le capuchon dans le trou pratiqué dans le tissu. Replacez la bague du capuchon autour de la soupape par l’extérieur.

Attention

E
Un avis médical est toujours requis en cas de douleurs non diagnostiquées, d’instabilité de la colonne vertébrale, de fracture, etc.
E
Dans la voiture, veillez à régler le coussin pour éviter une trop grande instabilité afin d’assurer votre sécurité.
E
Le coussin existe en deux versions : une version avec une face antidérapante pour votre sécurité sur les surfaces lisses et une version entièrement en tissu (sans antidérapant) fournie pour votre sécurité avec un cordon élastique pour fixer le coussin au siège.

Siège social

NOA Technologies srl
Rue Arsène Grosjean, 6
5020 Temploux
Belgique
N° de TVA : BE 0728877103